Craft Party · Giveaway

Craft Party Competition Time #4

Here’s your fourth competition question of the day!

All you need to do is answer this simple question and you’ll win a $10 gift voucher from Bygone Allure.

What does “Wandarrah” mean?

First in with the correct answer, who hasn’t already won a prize, wins! Good luck 😀

Please note that this competition is open to Australian and New Zealand residents only. All prize values are noted in AU$.

***

(BygoneAllure is nearly one year old! I was searching for the right platform to start selling Vintage Jewellery. Etsy is perfect for me as a stay at home Mother and makes me part of the Etsy Community. I love engaging with other sellers and buyers. I find it enormously satisfying and I love Jewellery of different eras, cultures and styles. My Grandmother was a main influence in my childhood with her vintage taste and style. I would love for you to visit BygoneAllure and perhaps find a treasure that is collectable, expressive and fun! ~ Katrina of BygoneAllure)

4 thoughts on “Craft Party Competition Time #4

Leave a Reply

