Craft Party · Giveaway

Craft Party Competition Time #5

Here’s your fifth and final competition question of the day!

All you need to do is answer this simple question and you’ll win a prize pack from TigsTogs containing a set of red coasters, a set of blue facewashers and a white Peter Pan Collar.

Who are our spotlight treasury featured stores today?

First in with the correct answer, who hasn’t already won, wins! Good luck 😀

Please note that this competition is open to Australian residents only. All prize values are noted in AU$.

***

(I live on the beautiful South Coast of NSW in Narooma. Knitting has always been my passion but now crochet has overtaken this in the three years I’ve been on Etsy. I love designing beanies and neck warmers. Once I’ve discovered the yarn, I start imagining how it will look on it’s own or combined with the colours and texture of something similar or completely different. Then I start crocheting ( trying to remember to write it down as I go because I like to publish lots of the patterns). Tig comes from the name Dad called me as a kid and “togs” comes from his expression for swimming cossies. I made up the name long before I had a shop on Etsy. My other passions in life are bush walking, yoga, reading short stories, my grand children, going to see plays, visiting art galleries and supporting individuals to reach their full potential in literacy, particularly indigenous children. ~ Meg of TigsTogs)

2 thoughts on “Craft Party Competition Time #5

Leave a Reply

