Featured Shops

NEW AUTUMN ITEMS FROM TEAM ETSY SHOPS – TAKE TWO

March is the first month of Autumn so I asked team members if they had any Autumn themed items in their store. They could be directly related to Autumn or simply feature colours and textures of Autumn.

The response was overwhelming so they will be published in a series of posts. The first can be seen HERE and this is number two!! Enjoy 🙂

These mugs with the earthy tones have a feeling of autumn about them. To enjoy your morning coffee as the mornings begin to have that chill about them.

il_570xN.993312257_lpc6

Lindy Whitton from lindywhittonstudio says

This tote bag features a trio of autumn coloured pears. I love pears!

il_570xN.898045998_t9zn

The dark wine red maroon colour of the pendant and the dark purple leather cord remind the colour of the fallen leaves and the rusty but romantic feel of autumn…

il_570xN.905588746_o1r4

autumn is time of fruit harvesting.
here is my olive patterned storage basket – Mediterranean style:

il_570xN.867693833_eoos

Fallen leaves on the forest floor, that’s what the colours of this shawl remind me of. Look hard, you’ll be surprised how many colours there are.

il_570xN.917177981_qvy6

BeadInspiredSA from BeadInspiredSA says

Beautiful hues of red, orange and yellows remind me of autumn leaves.

il_570xN.664245340_ckfh

I actually made this bracelet, plus another one (Gold and Brown) at the beginning of summer, funny enough. I’ve had this plum colour ribbon for a long time and thought it looked beautiful with the gold chain. The plum and gold together remind me of autumn leaves!

il_570xN.878937118_j661

Emma Kay from EmmaKayInks says

There really are four distinct seasons where I live in the Blue mountains. The transition seasons of autumn and spring are simple lovely. In autumn, every street is adorned with an archway of many hued leaves – maroon, red, orange, yellow, green and everything in between.

il_570xN.925657634_rgga

Nadia from SheepishKnitwear says

I love it when the Autumn foliage turns that deep, crimson, red.

il_570xN.924296181_isgw

Meg from TigsTogs says

 

I love all the colours in this Australian merino wool made in Nundle NSW , but this mustard colour is my favourite . Each intense colour is designed to depict aspects of our Australian landscape and I think that the colour of this handmade beanie evokes that special time of the year when those deciduous green leaves turn yellow .

il_570xN.831159983_8d55

Whenever I’m making a shower cap out of this fabric it reminds me of Autumn …& takes me back to my childhood, walking through fallen autumn leaves with my gum boots on 🍂

il_570xN.911326274_5nsz

Melody from myVardo says

I love the falling autumn leaves, the colour, the movement the piles around our yard!! It is just a beautiful time of year to be out and about!

il_570xN.869135736_sdn1

What a great range of products – get your Autumnal shopping happening!!

5 thoughts on “NEW AUTUMN ITEMS FROM TEAM ETSY SHOPS – TAKE TWO

Leave a Reply

